Shannon White

Billing Specialist

shannon@tayloreyecare.com

Morgan DiMaggio, CPOA

Certified Paraoptometric Assistant, Optician & OpTech Manager

morgan@tayloreyecare.com

Taylor Smith, CPO

Certified Paraoptometric & Optician

taylor@tayloreyecare.com

Jessica Lenon, CPO

Certified Paraoptometric & Optician

jessica@tayloreyecare.com

Christine Acord, CPO

Certified Paraoptometric & Optician

christine@tayloreyecare.com

Kim Wooten

Optometric Technician & Optician

kim@tayloreyecare.com